We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
607 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 09/12/2015
Always great professional service
  Fred 09/08/2015
Really appreciate your work.
  Jeff 09/04/2015
  James 09/03/2015
I have been taking my cars to Beckwith's since 1988 or so. I trust them completely and have always felt they have dealt fairly with me. The owner is extremely involved in the local community and so nice to work with. Just a great company.
  James 08/30/2015
All good. I will return again and again.
  Nell 08/24/2015
Always very professional and helpful.
  Sinead 08/17/2015
  Andre 08/17/2015
Great customer service, they make you feel welcome. A honest place to take your car there. Very Happy to find a great car center.
  Humble 08/17/2015
Very convenient location with quick fair service! Good people!
  Jeff 08/07/2015
Excellent service at fair prices
  Sinead 08/05/2015
My cars are always ready when promised, charges are no more than the estimate given, and the staff is friendly, courteous and professional.
  Tom 08/02/2015
Awesome workmanship - great customer service!
  Randy 08/01/2015
Staff is always very nice and helpful.
  Michael 07/31/2015
Sane excellent service I always get at Beckwith's.
  Tom 07/31/2015
Perfect every time!
  Ronald 07/10/2015
We have been using Beckwiths since I learned they were a BG service shop here on the North side in Humble. Mrs. Lynn and the entire staff are honest and friendly when we come in for service. On the occasions that I wait of the service to be performed I get this feedback from those in the waiting area as well.
  Carrie 07/06/2015
We took our car in for an oil change and they were very fast and at a great price. We really enjoyed our visit with Beckwith's Car Care.
  Sinead 07/04/2015
  Armando 07/03/2015
Al-though no repairs were done. Jason at the Humble,TX shop was very professional. Jason was able to obtain 4 qrts. of AMSOIL for my motorcycle.
  Kyle 06/22/2015
Great service
Total page: 31
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo