We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
617 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 12/15/2015
Quality work in a timely manner.
  Walter (Fred) 12/11/2015
This is a fantastic place to bring your vehicle for maintenance or repair!
  Ed 12/02/2015
Beckwith's did a great job for a reasonable price, and is one of the most professional shops I've worked with.
  Gary 11/11/2015
  Debbie 11/01/2015
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Courteous!!! We have always had a great experience with Beckwith's!!
  Sinead 10/30/2015
As always, work is done correctly, vehicle delivered when promised, estimate right on the money. Thank you!
  Steven 10/26/2015
Beckwiths Car Care is the best. Their quality of work, efforts at communication, accuracy of estimate, professionalism, and friendliness is top notch. They go above and beyond and have earned a life long customer with me. Thank you to Lynn, Jason, and the Beckwiths Car Care family.
  Billie 10/19/2015
  Carol 10/04/2015
5 star
  Kelan 10/02/2015
  Cynthia 09/12/2015
Always great professional service
  Fred 09/08/2015
Really appreciate your work.
  Jeff 09/04/2015
  James 09/03/2015
I have been taking my cars to Beckwith's since 1988 or so. I trust them completely and have always felt they have dealt fairly with me. The owner is extremely involved in the local community and so nice to work with. Just a great company.
  James 08/30/2015
All good. I will return again and again.
  Nell 08/24/2015
Always very professional and helpful.
  Sinead 08/17/2015
  Andre 08/17/2015
Great customer service, they make you feel welcome. A honest place to take your car there. Very Happy to find a great car center.
  Humble 08/17/2015
Very convenient location with quick fair service! Good people!
  Jeff 08/07/2015
Excellent service at fair prices
Total page: 31
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo