Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Tom 07/31/2015
Perfect every time!

 5     Ronald 07/10/2015
We have been using Beckwiths since I learned they were a BG service shop here on the North side in Humble. Mrs. Lynn and the entire staff are honest and friendly when we come in for service. On the occasions that I wait of the service to be performed I get this feedback from those in the waiting area as well.

 5     Carrie 07/06/2015
We took our car in for an oil change and they were very fast and at a great price. We really enjoyed our visit with Beckwith's Car Care.

 5     Sinead 07/04/2015

 5     Armando 07/03/2015
Al-though no repairs were done. Jason at the Humble,TX shop was very professional. Jason was able to obtain 4 qrts. of AMSOIL for my motorcycle.

 5     Kyle 06/22/2015
Great service

 5     Cynthia 06/17/2015
Always polite and professional.

 5     Seth 06/13/2015
Excellent service each time I go in for my oil changes.

 5     Wayne 06/09/2015
To date, the most efficient, competent, fair priced, and honest auto repair shop I have ever dealt with and I've been around the block a few times in the automotive world.

 5     Ronald 06/05/2015
Courteous, prompt and very clean and friendly staff. I dropped off my truck and they drove me home and picked me up the next day. They were true to the price quoted and time set. Thank you Lynn and Crew

 5     Carol 06/05/2015
Love the service and peace of mind that when I get work done on any of my vehicles,. I know that I never have to worry about being over charged or sold more than I really need.

 5     Jodi 06/05/2015
I have been taking my 2007 Honda to the dealership for service since I bought it new. I am no longer under the extended warranty and their recommendations are becoming increasingly expensive. At last visit, they advocated for $3500 worth of repairs (for a car that likely has lower trade-in value than that!). Having heard good things about Beckwiths, I took my car there where they performed a comprehensive check and recommended $750 worth of service (5 times less than Honda!). My shimmying issue is solved and I trust that my car will serve me well for years to come. I will continue to use Beckwiths and recommend them to friends/family.

 5     Cynthia 05/13/2015
always courteous and helpful

 5     Greg 05/01/2015

 5     Angela 04/17/2015
Great fast and friendly service

 5     James 04/04/2015
Amazing hours. I can't believe they open at 6 am and have a driver available to take you to work. Maintenance and repair was competed that same day. James at Coastline Electric

 5     Mona 03/31/2015
I had a great first time experience with Beckwith's and will definitely use them again.

 5     Steve 03/20/2015
I'm a DIY'er and just took it in to get it diagnosed, decided to get the work done instead of doing it myself. Service was Great and you just can't beat the warranty on parts and labor.

 5     Sherry 03/16/2015
Liked how Lynn greeted me at the counter and listened to my concerns about not wanting to overpay, and gave me options i could live with. I was so pleased, I've already returned on an unrelated matter.

 5     Michael 03/16/2015
As usual, the service was excellent. Although she did not need to do it, Lynn took me home in the courtesy shuttle due to a sick employee's absence. That epitomizes the customer service I always receive from every employee at Beckwith's.

Total page: 30
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: