We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
601 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sinead 08/17/2015
  Andre 08/17/2015
Great customer service, they make you feel welcome. A honest place to take your car there. Very Happy to find a great car center.
  Humble 08/17/2015
Very convenient location with quick fair service! Good people!
  Jeff 08/07/2015
Excellent service at fair prices
  Sinead 08/05/2015
My cars are always ready when promised, charges are no more than the estimate given, and the staff is friendly, courteous and professional.
  Tom 08/02/2015
Awesome workmanship - great customer service!
  Randy 08/01/2015
Staff is always very nice and helpful.
  Michael 07/31/2015
Sane excellent service I always get at Beckwith's.
  Tom 07/31/2015
Perfect every time!
  Ronald 07/10/2015
We have been using Beckwiths since I learned they were a BG service shop here on the North side in Humble. Mrs. Lynn and the entire staff are honest and friendly when we come in for service. On the occasions that I wait of the service to be performed I get this feedback from those in the waiting area as well.
  Carrie 07/06/2015
We took our car in for an oil change and they were very fast and at a great price. We really enjoyed our visit with Beckwith's Car Care.
  Sinead 07/04/2015
  Armando 07/03/2015
Al-though no repairs were done. Jason at the Humble,TX shop was very professional. Jason was able to obtain 4 qrts. of AMSOIL for my motorcycle.
  Kyle 06/22/2015
Great service
  Cynthia 06/17/2015
Always polite and professional.
  Seth 06/13/2015
Excellent service each time I go in for my oil changes.
  Wayne 06/09/2015
To date, the most efficient, competent, fair priced, and honest auto repair shop I have ever dealt with and I've been around the block a few times in the automotive world.
  Ronald 06/05/2015
Courteous, prompt and very clean and friendly staff. I dropped off my truck and they drove me home and picked me up the next day. They were true to the price quoted and time set. Thank you Lynn and Crew
  Carol 06/05/2015
Love the service and peace of mind that when I get work done on any of my vehicles,. I know that I never have to worry about being over charged or sold more than I really need.
  Jodi 06/05/2015
I have been taking my 2007 Honda to the dealership for service since I bought it new. I am no longer under the extended warranty and their recommendations are becoming increasingly expensive. At last visit, they advocated for $3500 worth of repairs (for a car that likely has lower trade-in value than that!). Having heard good things about Beckwiths, I took my car there where they performed a comprehensive check and recommended $750 worth of service (5 times less than Honda!). My shimmying issue is solved and I trust that my car will serve me well for years to come. I will continue to use Beckwiths and recommend them to friends/family.
Total page: 31
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo