We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
605 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 01/16/2013
  Sarah 01/03/2013
Always trustworthy and dependable service!
  Angela 12/03/2012
Every person I dealt with were very friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend Beckwith's to my friends and family.
  Tony 11/21/2012
I received courteous and very professional service. I am very happy with the results as my Jeep is operation optimally. Thank you!!!
  Paul 11/12/2012
  David 10/26/2012
  David 10/19/2012
Service and courtsy excellent as usual. Thank you for everything|
  Milton 10/17/2012
Wow....always a consistant quality experience!! Thank you!
  Bob 10/09/2012
Every one in your employ are the top of the line . And you are so sweet I may have to kidnap you and knot send a ransom note. Love you!
  Stacie 09/21/2012
Very pleased with the service
  Stefanie 09/05/2012
Beckswith's is the most professional and helpful car service center in Humble. I have always had a positive experience with them and they have reasonable prices. They follow up on their service with an email and you can even make appointments online. I am a customer for life.
  Jeff 09/05/2012
First time for repairs to your shop. Excellent work, professional staff. You have earned a repeat customer I will be back again. Thank You.
  Bobbie 08/23/2012
I'm VERY pleased with my experience at Beckwith's, smiling polite faces,a clean waiting area. The ?Service Engine Soon? light was on.They took me promptly back to my job in the Humble area. I received the diagnosis within the next hour, gave the approval to fix it & had my car back the next morning.
  Dewayne 08/09/2012
I sent a request, via the website, requesting a quote for a part to be installed and these folks responded in good time with pricing that was better than the three I'd gotten. After a hiccup with my not having received the right part from a seller, and after they waited patiently, they installed the part and my vehicle seems to be working ten time better. They are good people!
  Gerett 08/07/2012
Excellent service. Couldn't be happier!
  John 08/03/2012
Service was very fast and professional! thank you!
  Paul 08/03/2012
These people know service and deserve 5 stars. They are knowledgeable, courteous and professional all the way.
  Eric 08/02/2012
  Manuel 08/01/2012
First time visit. Items completed as expected and with courtesy. I will bring my car here for service in the future. Great experience.
  Ryan 07/10/2012
I wasn't there, but my wife said it was a breeze. That's why I always take our cars to Beckwith's!
Total page: 31
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo