We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
651 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 02/19/2015
friendly professional service
  Ada 02/18/2015
Jason and everyone at Beckwiths was amazing! I definitely will take my car only to them from here on out. My car was fixed and returned to me in no time. I definitely recommend Beckwiths if you're in the Humble,Kingwood or Atascocita area.
  Sinead 02/05/2015
Beckwith's has taken care of my cars for over 20 years. I believe that is why, in the first 8 years of ownership of my Prius, I had no need for any repairs. The only things done were the factory-scheduled maintenance, and tire replacement after 60K miles.
  Steve 01/27/2015
I had a problem with my charging system and thought I had it narrowed down to the cables. Kevin ordered the cable and made me an appointment to have them installed. We found out the day of the appointment that the cables had been back ordered. I brought my truck in anyway and had my charging system checked,found out that it was the alternator not the cables. Kevin and the gang saved me time and money. Thanks
  Tom 01/23/2015
Another awesome experience at Beckwith's
  Garrett 01/21/2015
  Alton 01/19/2015
5
  Chayree 01/12/2015
The most excellent service! I really recommend it.
  John 01/03/2015
5
  Paul 12/17/2014
Mid-day my son's pickup won't start. He called Beckwith's and Jason said they could help. As soon as the tow truck arrived they were able to diagnose the problem and get him on his way. This is why I continue to use Beckwith's. They are awesome and always try to help. Thanks, Beckwith's.
  Ed 12/05/2014
  Sinead 11/20/2014
As always, excellent customer service, professional staff, thorough explanation of problems and assistance above and beyond. Jason was a huge help in getting my problem solved quickly.
  Geoff 11/06/2014
I can't express how satisfied I am with the service I received from Beckwith Automotive. Clean, professional and accurate. I am in a service industry myself and hold myself to high standards. They met and exceeded my expectations.
  Arpa 10/02/2014
I always know when I go in to Beckworth, I will receive the best care for my car and everyone there is so nice and very informative. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Kelly 09/26/2014
  Ryan 09/21/2014
Beckwith's customer service is second to none. I would never take my car elsewhere.
  Tamara 08/22/2014
Great service. Friendly, clean, and trustworthy.
  Phyllis 08/20/2014
I do delivery work and put 100's of miles on my vehicle every day. I need a mechanic that is honest and competent. I have been using Beckwith's for several years for all my maintenance and repairs and they have both honest and competent so far. They have extended their hours and will give you ride to where you need to go or pick you up. That makes it very convenient. Their pricing is competitive. The chairs in the waiting room do get uncomfortable if you have to be there very long.
  Tamara 08/17/2014
Front desk is always professional & courteous. Waiting room provides cookies & drinks. Clean bathroom. Nice people, clean professional business.
  Joan 08/12/2014
The only place I would ever take my car!!
Total page: 33
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo