Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Courtney 02/27/2013

 5     Jennifer/Alan 02/26/2013
It is I who must thank you ! Jason is exceptional. When we spoke late in December, he suggested he would be happy to assist a colleague "in the trade", I acknowledged this and then placed my car w/ you. I must state you have given me much piece of mind, stunning service and I shall return for additional service in the next months. You may both be extremely proud. I wholly recommend you.

 5     Marvin 02/25/2013
Everything went according to schedule. Car works great. Can't ask for more than that.

 5     Paul 02/23/2013
If you need repair or maintence Beckwiths is the place to go these guys know what they are doing.

 5     Manuel 02/14/2013
Your team resolved an alignment issue on my Tacoma that two other Humble shops could not resolve! Thanks!

 5     Robert 02/05/2013

 5     Suzanne 01/28/2013
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff.

 5     John 01/26/2013
good workers

 5     Frank 01/16/2013

 5     Sarah 01/03/2013
Always trustworthy and dependable service!

 5     Angela 12/03/2012
Every person I dealt with were very friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend Beckwith's to my friends and family.

 5     Tony 11/21/2012
I received courteous and very professional service. I am very happy with the results as my Jeep is operation optimally. Thank you!!!

 5     Paul 11/12/2012

 5     David 10/26/2012

 5     David 10/19/2012
Service and courtsy excellent as usual. Thank you for everything|

 5     Milton 10/17/2012
Wow....always a consistant quality experience!! Thank you!

 5     Bob 10/09/2012
Every one in your employ are the top of the line . And you are so sweet I may have to kidnap you and knot send a ransom note. Love you!

 5     Stacie 09/21/2012
Very pleased with the service

 5     Stefanie 09/05/2012
Beckswith's is the most professional and helpful car service center in Humble. I have always had a positive experience with them and they have reasonable prices. They follow up on their service with an email and you can even make appointments online. I am a customer for life.

 5     Jeff 09/05/2012
First time for repairs to your shop. Excellent work, professional staff. You have earned a repeat customer I will be back again. Thank You.

Total page: 30
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: