Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Donna 03/05/2015
The Beckwith's crew including the owner treated Senior Citizens with respect. Thank you so much, Fred Holasek

 5     Albert 02/22/2015
Took my van to Beckwith's for work on the rear brakes. I got 5-star service and the employees are straight-up professionals delivering quality workmanship. Will be returning to the shop for my next oil change because they carry AMSOIL synthetic oil products.

 5     Susan 02/21/2015
I was amazed at how fast the 160000 mile maintenance was completed on my car but I was concerned that the problem of not being able to start my car was not taken care of because it could not be duplicated. My car for about a month has not been starting on the first try.

 5     Carol 02/19/2015
friendly professional service

 5     Ada 02/18/2015
Jason and everyone at Beckwiths was amazing! I definitely will take my car only to them from here on out. My car was fixed and returned to me in no time. I definitely recommend Beckwiths if you're in the Humble,Kingwood or Atascocita area.

 5     Sinead 02/05/2015
Beckwith's has taken care of my cars for over 20 years. I believe that is why, in the first 8 years of ownership of my Prius, I had no need for any repairs. The only things done were the factory-scheduled maintenance, and tire replacement after 60K miles.

 5     Steve 01/27/2015
I had a problem with my charging system and thought I had it narrowed down to the cables. Kevin ordered the cable and made me an appointment to have them installed. We found out the day of the appointment that the cables had been back ordered. I brought my truck in anyway and had my charging system checked,found out that it was the alternator not the cables. Kevin and the gang saved me time and money. Thanks

 5     Tom 01/23/2015
Another awesome experience at Beckwith's

 5     Garrett 01/21/2015

 5     Alton 01/19/2015
5

 5     Chayree 01/12/2015
The most excellent service! I really recommend it.

 5     John 01/03/2015
5

 5     Paul 12/17/2014
Mid-day my son's pickup won't start. He called Beckwith's and Jason said they could help. As soon as the tow truck arrived they were able to diagnose the problem and get him on his way. This is why I continue to use Beckwith's. They are awesome and always try to help. Thanks, Beckwith's.

 5     Ed 12/05/2014

 5     Sinead 11/20/2014
As always, excellent customer service, professional staff, thorough explanation of problems and assistance above and beyond. Jason was a huge help in getting my problem solved quickly.

 5     Geoff 11/06/2014
I can't express how satisfied I am with the service I received from Beckwith Automotive. Clean, professional and accurate. I am in a service industry myself and hold myself to high standards. They met and exceeded my expectations.

 5     Arpa 10/02/2014
I always know when I go in to Beckworth, I will receive the best care for my car and everyone there is so nice and very informative. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

 5     Kelly 09/26/2014

 5     Ryan 09/21/2014
Beckwith's customer service is second to none. I would never take my car elsewhere.

 5     Tamara 08/22/2014
Great service. Friendly, clean, and trustworthy.

Total page: 30
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: