We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
607 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 06/17/2015
Always polite and professional.
  Seth 06/13/2015
Excellent service each time I go in for my oil changes.
  Wayne 06/09/2015
To date, the most efficient, competent, fair priced, and honest auto repair shop I have ever dealt with and I've been around the block a few times in the automotive world.
  Ronald 06/05/2015
Courteous, prompt and very clean and friendly staff. I dropped off my truck and they drove me home and picked me up the next day. They were true to the price quoted and time set. Thank you Lynn and Crew
  Carol 06/05/2015
Love the service and peace of mind that when I get work done on any of my vehicles,. I know that I never have to worry about being over charged or sold more than I really need.
  Jodi 06/05/2015
I have been taking my 2007 Honda to the dealership for service since I bought it new. I am no longer under the extended warranty and their recommendations are becoming increasingly expensive. At last visit, they advocated for $3500 worth of repairs (for a car that likely has lower trade-in value than that!). Having heard good things about Beckwiths, I took my car there where they performed a comprehensive check and recommended $750 worth of service (5 times less than Honda!). My shimmying issue is solved and I trust that my car will serve me well for years to come. I will continue to use Beckwiths and recommend them to friends/family.
  Cynthia 05/13/2015
always courteous and helpful
  Greg 05/01/2015
  Angela 04/17/2015
Great fast and friendly service
  James 04/04/2015
Amazing hours. I can't believe they open at 6 am and have a driver available to take you to work. Maintenance and repair was competed that same day. James at Coastline Electric
  Mona 03/31/2015
I had a great first time experience with Beckwith's and will definitely use them again.
  Steve 03/20/2015
I'm a DIY'er and just took it in to get it diagnosed, decided to get the work done instead of doing it myself. Service was Great and you just can't beat the warranty on parts and labor.
  Sherry 03/16/2015
Liked how Lynn greeted me at the counter and listened to my concerns about not wanting to overpay, and gave me options i could live with. I was so pleased, I've already returned on an unrelated matter.
  Michael 03/16/2015
As usual, the service was excellent. Although she did not need to do it, Lynn took me home in the courtesy shuttle due to a sick employee's absence. That epitomizes the customer service I always receive from every employee at Beckwith's.
  Donna 03/05/2015
The Beckwith's crew including the owner treated Senior Citizens with respect. Thank you so much, Fred Holasek
  Albert 02/22/2015
Took my van to Beckwith's for work on the rear brakes. I got 5-star service and the employees are straight-up professionals delivering quality workmanship. Will be returning to the shop for my next oil change because they carry AMSOIL synthetic oil products.
  Susan 02/21/2015
I was amazed at how fast the 160000 mile maintenance was completed on my car but I was concerned that the problem of not being able to start my car was not taken care of because it could not be duplicated. My car for about a month has not been starting on the first try.
  Carol 02/19/2015
friendly professional service
  Ada 02/18/2015
Jason and everyone at Beckwiths was amazing! I definitely will take my car only to them from here on out. My car was fixed and returned to me in no time. I definitely recommend Beckwiths if you're in the Humble,Kingwood or Atascocita area.
  Sinead 02/05/2015
Beckwith's has taken care of my cars for over 20 years. I believe that is why, in the first 8 years of ownership of my Prius, I had no need for any repairs. The only things done were the factory-scheduled maintenance, and tire replacement after 60K miles.
Total page: 31
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo