Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
576 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (576)


 5     Julie 03/16/2017
Great, friendly service!! I read other reviews on many places before deciding where to take my car. I was not disappointed! The staff was friendly, honest, upfront, and best of all fast! They didn't try to sell me extra stuff. They fixed my problem and had me on my way. Thank you!!!

 5     Tina 03/08/2017
Being new to Houston area. I was unsure who i could trust for auto repair -maintenance. From my first visit i knew i found a great place to go. Excellent service. Reasonable rates. Everyone there is very polite. Would highly recommend!

 5     Ronald 02/03/2017
From the owner (Lynn) to the service writers and mechanical repair crew, this place is hard to beat.

 5     John 01/30/2017

 5     John 01/23/2017

 5     Lea Ann 01/23/2017
Good work in a timely manner.

 5     Jody 01/17/2017

 5     Irene 01/16/2017
I came in to have a 35,000 mile checkup. They had me in and out within 1 hour. I really appreciated that.

 5     Joe 01/12/2017
Good service.,,.courteous staff.

 5     John 12/03/2016

 5     Doug 11/15/2016
Excellent job, again. Terrell again friendly and full of explanations, as always. Thank you!

 5     Ernest 11/10/2016
Great Service!

 5     Suzanne 11/04/2016

 5     Ronald 10/28/2016
I have been a customer for a few years. This is a Great garage with reliable mechanics and an extremely knowledgeable owner. Thank you Lynn and company.

 5     Marge 10/18/2016
Always provides excellent service at very reasonable prices. We have never been disappointed. Always call prior to doing an unexpected repair or service.

 5     Carl 10/03/2016

 5     Joe 09/27/2016
Used them for years. Dependable and honest work. Stand by their work.

 5     Michael 09/22/2016
Great job as usual.

 5     Eddie 09/08/2016
I completely trust the staff at Beckwith and refer them to everyone I know. They are so friendly, helpful, and honest. Kudos to Jason as well for all of his help.

 5     Larry 08/30/2016
Received a free oil change. Accommodated a short notice appointment and completed work in a short time while I waited. No up-charge for Mobil 1. Usual great service. Have now had work done on 2 of my 3 cars and have been completely satisfied with workmanship, price and timing.

Total page: 29
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: