We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
657 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keilan 11/18/2018
  Carol 11/01/2018
  Sinead 11/01/2018
Over and above This must be the motto at Beckwith's. Every time I take my car to them, they meet or exceed expectations. Thank you!
  David 10/27/2018
  Brad 10/19/2018
Billie is always helpful in addition to having fresh made cookies for her customers while they wait!
  Larry 10/16/2018
Excellent service at a fair price. Final price matched the estimate and the work was completed in one day as promised. Beckwith's has been my only car maintenance shop for more than 20 years!
  Lon 10/12/2018
Third visit for my Porsche. Each time the work has been spot on, efficient and 100 percent to my satisfaction. Staff is great, clean facility, nice waiting room.
  Gregory 10/09/2018
There is not many repair shops you can trust in this day and times. I have only found one in my 62 years that never lie to you. And do what they say. Beckwiths .
  Keilan 10/04/2018
There service was great!
  Ernest 10/03/2018
  Matt 09/23/2018
  Gary 08/30/2018
I have used Beckwiths for years with no issues. This week I had a concern about a service performed. The reason for the (5) stars is due to the professional response I got from the staff and owner. They were eager to help and quickly resolved my issue.
  Ma 08/08/2018
  Pat 08/07/2018
  Clinton 07/20/2018
  Eli 07/18/2018
Great fast friendly professional service
  Bridget 07/09/2018
They were awesome!
  Joe 07/02/2018
  Thomas 06/25/2018
Beckwith's does very prompt thorough repairs. Customers return due to reliability, and quality of repair + service, not because it is cheap.
  Larry 06/14/2018
Needed substantial work on my old Jeep. Work was done within a reasonable timeframe and the cost was less than the original estimate. A good example of why I trust this organization.
Total page: 33
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo