We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
651 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 10/16/2018
Excellent service at a fair price. Final price matched the estimate and the work was completed in one day as promised. Beckwith's has been my only car maintenance shop for more than 20 years!
  Lon 10/12/2018
Third visit for my Porsche. Each time the work has been spot on, efficient and 100 percent to my satisfaction. Staff is great, clean facility, nice waiting room.
  Gregory 10/09/2018
There is not many repair shops you can trust in this day and times. I have only found one in my 62 years that never lie to you. And do what they say. Beckwiths .
  Keilan 10/04/2018
There service was great!
  Ernest 10/03/2018
  Matt 09/23/2018
  Gary 08/30/2018
I have used Beckwiths for years with no issues. This week I had a concern about a service performed. The reason for the (5) stars is due to the professional response I got from the staff and owner. They were eager to help and quickly resolved my issue.
  Ma 08/08/2018
  Pat 08/07/2018
  Clinton 07/20/2018
  Eli 07/18/2018
Great fast friendly professional service
  Bridget 07/09/2018
They were awesome!
  Joe 07/02/2018
  Thomas 06/25/2018
Beckwith's does very prompt thorough repairs. Customers return due to reliability, and quality of repair + service, not because it is cheap.
  Larry 06/14/2018
Needed substantial work on my old Jeep. Work was done within a reasonable timeframe and the cost was less than the original estimate. A good example of why I trust this organization.
  Nicole 06/13/2018
I have been coming to Beckwiths for several years now and trust them with my vehicle completely. I noticed that there have been some changes recently which always worry me however, on my last visit for an oil change I was provided with the same outstanding service I have received in the past. The lobby is always inviting stocked with water, coffee, and chocolate chip cookies! The price is always fair and they always honor any discounts you may have with no if ands or buts. I can not say enough good things about this shop and will continue to give them my business until I find they steer me wrong.
  Brenda 05/01/2018
Beckwith's is the only place I take my car for maintenance and repairs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quality work, and fair prices.
  Sinead 04/28/2018
As always, excellent service, exceptional staff.
  Michael 04/18/2018
Beckwith's always goes the extra mile to be sure my automotive problem is fixed. Always keep me informed as to the status of the repairs and when the repairs will be completed.
  Nicole 04/03/2018
I started coming to Beckwith's a few years ago when I needed an oil change and started looking and reading reviews on Yelp. I decided to try them out and have been a loyal customer ever since. Their family operated business strives in in providing great service in a friendly environment. They have always been 100% honest with me and have not once led me to believe they are ripping me off in any way. I trust them with ALL my vehicles and will continue to give them my business until they steer me wrong. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Total page: 33
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo