We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
617 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 02/06/2018
I have had to bring in my vehicle twice to have extensive work done and both times I have been nothing but pleased. Jason has always been prompt in getting my issues checked out, called me with the quotes and getting my vehicle back to me. I love your service and will never use anyone else.
  Penny 02/06/2018
I was recommended to Beckwith by Biggers Automotive. He said if they say something believe it. I truly appreciate this company's honesty, integrity and amazing customer service. When the Chevy dealership would have charged me more than one fee to diagnose my problem, Beckwith did not. If my problem would not have been under warranty, I would have had Beckwith repair my vehicle.
  Crystal 01/30/2018
Very friendly and professional company. They offered me a ride home/to work while my car was being fixed. It did not take long for them to fix my car. I got my car back the same day, and the price I was quoted before they fixed my car was the same price when it was time to pay. And my car is running great. I would recommend Beckwith's Car Care to friends and family.
  Jody 01/26/2018
  Catherine 01/26/2018
THE best car care in Northeast Houston/Humble!
  Brenda 01/24/2018
Trustworthy, thorough, timely! Best place to have your care serviced!
  Brad 01/20/2018
We are very happy with the service at Beckwith's!
  Nicole 01/19/2018
I have been coming to Beckwiths for a few years now and will not go to anyone else. They are always so friendly and most importantly honest when it comes to questions or concerns about my vehicles. They get me in and out in a timely manner, their waiting room and rest rooms are always clean and inviting and I always leave knowing my car is in good hands!
  Michael 01/17/2018
Another great job diagnosing and taking care of the problems my truck was experiencing.
  John 12/28/2017
  Brenda 12/08/2017
  John 12/03/2017
  Catherine 11/20/2017
Excellent service! The premiere auto service center of Houston in my opinion.
  Nichole 11/01/2017
Excellent Service as usual!!!
  Larry 10/31/2017
Always good service. Including short notice appointments, short waiting times for routine maintenance and a complete inspection of brake pads, filters, fluid levels etc. I remain very satisfied with their work and never feel they recommend unnecessary work.
  Carl 10/23/2017
Never disappointed with the service from Beckwith?s t
  Jody 10/15/2017
  Joe 10/13/2017
  Ryan 10/04/2017
Beckwith's always takes good care of us. I would never go anywhere else.
  Tina 10/02/2017
As always, Beckwith's make dealing with car maintenance easy and stress free. I also feel confident in the work that they do. Customer service is great, too!
Total page: 31
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo