We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
651 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 03/31/2018
  Brad 03/28/2018
Great service!
  Rachel 03/24/2018
I never thought I would descrobe mechanics as honest, however this is the most honest company I've dealt with. They are genuinely concerned with the customer as a person. My entire family will be using them from now on. Not to mention their work is phenomenal, just like their service!
  Penny 03/23/2018
This is my second time working with Beckwith. I truly appreciate that commitment to excellent customer service. All of the employees are truly a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends.
  Saira 03/22/2018
Great service and much better job than going to the dealership service centers. I?m pleased to go to Beckwith?s for all my auto needs!
  Karen 03/22/2018
  Larry 03/21/2018
Great shop and staff - the best in Humble as far as I am concerned and I've been a customer nearly 24 years.
  Larry 03/17/2018
Service work completed as promised at the estimated cost.
  Joseph 03/16/2018
Great Service as usual .. The cookies were good with the Beckwith Coffee ..
  Melissa 03/08/2018
  Paula 03/06/2018
Extremely helpful, and trustworthy. Very willing to work with you. I feel safe in my car, after their services. Tarrell, is like, talking to a family member. I have recommended Beckwith?s to my family, and they are also pleased with the services they received.
  Pat 03/05/2018
5
  Juan 02/28/2018
Been there twice. Both times for a wheel alignment. They seem to do a great job.
  Linda 02/06/2018
I have had to bring in my vehicle twice to have extensive work done and both times I have been nothing but pleased. Jason has always been prompt in getting my issues checked out, called me with the quotes and getting my vehicle back to me. I love your service and will never use anyone else.
  Penny 02/06/2018
I was recommended to Beckwith by Biggers Automotive. He said if they say something believe it. I truly appreciate this company's honesty, integrity and amazing customer service. When the Chevy dealership would have charged me more than one fee to diagnose my problem, Beckwith did not. If my problem would not have been under warranty, I would have had Beckwith repair my vehicle.
  Crystal 01/30/2018
Very friendly and professional company. They offered me a ride home/to work while my car was being fixed. It did not take long for them to fix my car. I got my car back the same day, and the price I was quoted before they fixed my car was the same price when it was time to pay. And my car is running great. I would recommend Beckwith's Car Care to friends and family.
  Jody 01/26/2018
  Catherine 01/26/2018
THE best car care in Northeast Houston/Humble!
  Brenda 01/24/2018
Trustworthy, thorough, timely! Best place to have your care serviced!
  Brad 01/20/2018
We are very happy with the service at Beckwith's!
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo