We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
607 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 06/15/2017
Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!
  Michael 05/25/2017
Excellent service as always.
  Mary 05/18/2017
  Sarah 05/05/2017
  Joe 05/04/2017
Great staff and service.,
  Marge 05/01/2017
  Chelsie 04/27/2017
The front desk and all of the associates are amazing . I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and the price . I even enjoyed the free oil change they sent via mail to me afterwards lol. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so. Beckwiths is my new go to for my car problems .
  Larry 04/21/2017
As usual, they were very accommodating for an oil change while waiting. The fresh baked cookies were an unexpected bonus!
  Brenda 04/13/2017
Great experience. Quality work.
  Michael 04/13/2017
Great job diagnosing and fixing the problems. Very quick service.
  Pamela 04/06/2017
  Julie 03/16/2017
Great, friendly service!! I read other reviews on many places before deciding where to take my car. I was not disappointed! The staff was friendly, honest, upfront, and best of all fast! They didn't try to sell me extra stuff. They fixed my problem and had me on my way. Thank you!!!
  Tina 03/08/2017
Being new to Houston area. I was unsure who i could trust for auto repair -maintenance. From my first visit i knew i found a great place to go. Excellent service. Reasonable rates. Everyone there is very polite. Would highly recommend!
  Ronald 02/03/2017
From the owner (Lynn) to the service writers and mechanical repair crew, this place is hard to beat.
  John 01/30/2017
  John 01/23/2017
  Lea Ann 01/23/2017
Good work in a timely manner.
  Jody 01/17/2017
  Irene 01/16/2017
I came in to have a 35,000 mile checkup. They had me in and out within 1 hour. I really appreciated that.
  Joe 01/12/2017
Good service.,,.courteous staff.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo