Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     John 01/30/2017

 5     John 01/23/2017

 5     Lea Ann 01/23/2017
Good work in a timely manner.

 5     Jody 01/17/2017

 5     Irene 01/16/2017
I came in to have a 35,000 mile checkup. They had me in and out within 1 hour. I really appreciated that.

 5     Joe 01/12/2017
Good service.,,.courteous staff.

 5     John 12/03/2016

 5     Doug 11/15/2016
Excellent job, again. Terrell again friendly and full of explanations, as always. Thank you!

 5     Ernest 11/10/2016
Great Service!

 5     Suzanne 11/04/2016

 5     Ronald 10/28/2016
I have been a customer for a few years. This is a Great garage with reliable mechanics and an extremely knowledgeable owner. Thank you Lynn and company.

 5     Marge 10/18/2016
Always provides excellent service at very reasonable prices. We have never been disappointed. Always call prior to doing an unexpected repair or service.

 5     Carl 10/03/2016

 5     Joe 09/27/2016
Used them for years. Dependable and honest work. Stand by their work.

 5     Michael 09/22/2016
Great job as usual.

 5     Eddie 09/08/2016
I completely trust the staff at Beckwith and refer them to everyone I know. They are so friendly, helpful, and honest. Kudos to Jason as well for all of his help.

 5     Larry 08/30/2016
Received a free oil change. Accommodated a short notice appointment and completed work in a short time while I waited. No up-charge for Mobil 1. Usual great service. Have now had work done on 2 of my 3 cars and have been completely satisfied with workmanship, price and timing.

 5     Thomas 08/30/2016
Excellent as always and done quite quickly.

 5     Gabriela 08/22/2016
I am satisfied with all the work that was done to our vehicles. Everyone at Beckwith's Car Care provide courteous customer service and are trustworthy. I will certainly recommend people I know to come check out Beckwith's for their car care.

 5     Walden 07/31/2016
You know, I've used a few shops in my life. But not one like this. The people here are very very professional and I would even send my mother-in-law there to have work done. Because I love my mother-in-law. For me the rating should be a 10, not a 5. They did what they said they where going do plus some. Becaus of that I had no problem with the final amount?. Thanks Beckwith's!!!

Total page: 30
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: