We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
644 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 03/17/2018
Service work completed as promised at the estimated cost.
  Joseph 03/16/2018
Great Service as usual .. The cookies were good with the Beckwith Coffee ..
  Melissa 03/08/2018
  Paula 03/06/2018
Extremely helpful, and trustworthy. Very willing to work with you. I feel safe in my car, after their services. Tarrell, is like, talking to a family member. I have recommended Beckwith?s to my family, and they are also pleased with the services they received.
  Pat 03/05/2018
5
  Juan 02/28/2018
Been there twice. Both times for a wheel alignment. They seem to do a great job.
  Linda 02/06/2018
I have had to bring in my vehicle twice to have extensive work done and both times I have been nothing but pleased. Jason has always been prompt in getting my issues checked out, called me with the quotes and getting my vehicle back to me. I love your service and will never use anyone else.
  Penny 02/06/2018
I was recommended to Beckwith by Biggers Automotive. He said if they say something believe it. I truly appreciate this company's honesty, integrity and amazing customer service. When the Chevy dealership would have charged me more than one fee to diagnose my problem, Beckwith did not. If my problem would not have been under warranty, I would have had Beckwith repair my vehicle.
  Crystal 01/30/2018
Very friendly and professional company. They offered me a ride home/to work while my car was being fixed. It did not take long for them to fix my car. I got my car back the same day, and the price I was quoted before they fixed my car was the same price when it was time to pay. And my car is running great. I would recommend Beckwith's Car Care to friends and family.
  Jody 01/26/2018
  Catherine 01/26/2018
THE best car care in Northeast Houston/Humble!
  Brenda 01/24/2018
Trustworthy, thorough, timely! Best place to have your care serviced!
  Brad 01/20/2018
We are very happy with the service at Beckwith's!
  Nicole 01/19/2018
I have been coming to Beckwiths for a few years now and will not go to anyone else. They are always so friendly and most importantly honest when it comes to questions or concerns about my vehicles. They get me in and out in a timely manner, their waiting room and rest rooms are always clean and inviting and I always leave knowing my car is in good hands!
  Michael 01/17/2018
Another great job diagnosing and taking care of the problems my truck was experiencing.
  John 12/28/2017
  Brenda 12/08/2017
  John 12/03/2017
  Catherine 11/20/2017
Excellent service! The premiere auto service center of Houston in my opinion.
  Nichole 11/01/2017
Excellent Service as usual!!!
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo