We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
617 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Virginia 10/01/2017
  Department 09/28/2017
  Sinead 09/23/2017
  Max 09/20/2017
I was very impressed. I was a drop-in and they took very good care of me.
  Randy 08/17/2017
Hello, I am extremely pleased with the operation of my car since it was serviced on Monday Aug. 14th. It handles and drives like a new vehicle after the tie rods and the alignment. I also replaced the tires as recommended. Your mechanics have always done excellent work and this time was no different. Your personnel up front are extremely friendly and polite. Traits hard to find these days.... PLEASE keep it up! I will be back! Randy
  Wayne 08/10/2017
  Tamara 08/10/2017
  Bridget 08/01/2017
honest, reasonable and great service!
  Melanie 07/17/2017
My clutch went out. I had it taken to Beckwiths. They did the,research and found it was due to a defective recalled part. I had no idea about the recall. They suggested I call chat and have them repaired since it should be covered. Fiat refused. Finally I gave Beckwiths the go ahead and do the repairs. Afterward I filed a complaint against fiat, they verified the work and sent me a check.
  Mike 07/06/2017
Best shop around.
  Karen 06/15/2017
Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!
  Michael 05/25/2017
Excellent service as always.
  Mary 05/18/2017
  Sarah 05/05/2017
  Joe 05/04/2017
Great staff and service.,
  Marge 05/01/2017
  Chelsie 04/27/2017
The front desk and all of the associates are amazing . I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and the price . I even enjoyed the free oil change they sent via mail to me afterwards lol. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so. Beckwiths is my new go to for my car problems .
  Larry 04/21/2017
As usual, they were very accommodating for an oil change while waiting. The fresh baked cookies were an unexpected bonus!
  Brenda 04/13/2017
Great experience. Quality work.
  Michael 04/13/2017
Great job diagnosing and fixing the problems. Very quick service.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo