We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
601 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 06/02/2016
Just in for a state inspection this time. While they aren't currently set up to do it themselves at this time, they handled it for me through a third party very quickly. I continue to be impressed with their professional service.
  Karen 05/25/2016
  Ed 05/02/2016
You guys are the best....Thank you! Ed Dumire
  Gary 04/28/2016
Always friendly service and proficient work.
  Lynn 04/25/2016
Punctual friendly and excellent service
  Stephen 04/18/2016
Auto check up before trip back to ellingsworth AFB. Oil change and great service. Thanks
  Cheryl 04/11/2016
Quick, reliable repair shop. I trust Beckwith's with our car repairs.
  Allan 04/08/2016
I had shopped around to get estimate on getting my A/C fixed in my 2004 F150 and how long it would take to fix it and an estimated price for the repairs. Man, big mistake! I got everything from a week and 2300. to l don't till I look and I won't know the cost till the job is done! Save yourself some time and call Beckwiths first! I got a clear concise estimate and exactly when the job would be done! To my surprise an all day job took less then a few hours and the actual price came to about a hundred less then the quoted price plus I got a 10% discount because of my military service! That does not happen often. They even took me home and offered to come get me when my truck was done! I would highly recommend Beckwiths to anyone! Customer service that really cares about the customer! Who would have ever thought!
  Ed 04/04/2016
  Brad 04/01/2016
Great service and friendly staff! Terrell and Jason are honest and caring!
  Elisha 03/31/2016
This was my first time taking my car to Beckwith's. it was a great experience! One of the best parts is that they recommended another service be preformed, but they didn't hassle me about it.
  Sinead 03/30/2016
  Jeff 03/21/2016
Great shop work warranted owner is always available to discuss issues.
  Larry 03/14/2016
My first experience was excellent. Had a coolant leak I could not find myself as I usually perform most maintenance repairs myself. They had to wait a day for dealer parts and fixed the problem the following day. Actual cost was less than estimate. They did not try to sell me on additional repairs for "unknown" issues. Overall cost seemed reasonable. I was pleased and will continue to use Beckwith's for future repairs I cannot do myself.
  Michael 02/25/2016
Always the same high quality of service.
  Gary 02/11/2016
Beckwith's Car Care can tackle the big jobs and keep you smiling.
  Gary 02/04/2016
The shop offered an appointment, got me in on time and service was done in good fashion. Facility is clean and comfortable and seems honestly interested in my vehicle.
  Ruthie 02/01/2016
Hello Lynn and everyone there, It's because of the genuine person that you are and the people that you have chosen to become a part of the organization, that make you the unique and extraordinary group of folks that you are. Jimmy recognized it years before I ever met you. I could go on and on about you, your kindness and authentic concern but people who don't know you might think I was making it up because you guys are beyond words. Thank you and thank you again for being there for us. The car service that you provide and the integrity that comes through in how you treat your customers is the main reason we always came back. It is a direct reflection of the caliber of people There at Beckwith's. Many of my family members both locally and from out-of-town trust you and have told me that they will always think of you first for their auto service and that they continually recommend you to people who ask. Thank you for your personal and business ethic, not just for saying it but for living it. Sincerely, Ruthie Ames
  Jeanne 01/26/2016
I have used Beckwith's for several years and have always been satisfied with the work they do. My office has recently moved to Conroe and was very surprised when they offered me a ride to work when I dropped my car off. Everyone is courteous and professional.
  James 01/22/2016
Excellent service. great attitude. listens to the customer's problems. fixed the first time. no one else works on my cars but Beckwith's.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo