We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
607 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sinead 06/16/2016
  Ronald 06/16/2016
Called ahead to make an appointment with no problem. Upon arrival, they got right to it. Had a chance to speak with Lynn, a lady of knowledge and humor. Thanks to ALL of the staff at Beckwith's Car Care.
  Thomas 06/11/2016
We had my wife's Impala in on the 8th for some major work. On the 14th it pulled a engine warning, at which time we called. Mr. Jason advised as to what to check first, then drive if the warning was not flashing. On the 15th the Chevy was ready, Mr. Terrell would take no payment even though I felt that the sensor that went out dis not necessarily have anything to do with the previous repair. They declined payment on the over one $120 repair and handled it under warranty from the 8th. That is really admirable and outstanding in standing by your work and guarantees.
  Angela 06/06/2016
Helpful and curtious even though the insurance was slow in approving the claim. Thank you for all your help. You were the only part of getting flooded I didn't have to worry about.
  Donna 06/04/2016
You did a great job on my car. I am very pleased and will come back again
  Larry 06/02/2016
Again, excellent brake service to repair northern corrosion issues that did not pass inspection. Complete restoration of rear axle brakes, including emergency brakes was not cheap, but reasonable. Delivered on promised date, including shuttle service for both drop off and pick up. Very professional in the management of their service work.
  Larry 06/02/2016
Just in for a state inspection this time. While they aren't currently set up to do it themselves at this time, they handled it for me through a third party very quickly. I continue to be impressed with their professional service.
  Karen 05/25/2016
  Ed 05/02/2016
You guys are the best....Thank you! Ed Dumire
  Gary 04/28/2016
Always friendly service and proficient work.
  Lynn 04/25/2016
Punctual friendly and excellent service
  Stephen 04/18/2016
Auto check up before trip back to ellingsworth AFB. Oil change and great service. Thanks
  Cheryl 04/11/2016
Quick, reliable repair shop. I trust Beckwith's with our car repairs.
  Allan 04/08/2016
I had shopped around to get estimate on getting my A/C fixed in my 2004 F150 and how long it would take to fix it and an estimated price for the repairs. Man, big mistake! I got everything from a week and 2300. to l don't till I look and I won't know the cost till the job is done! Save yourself some time and call Beckwiths first! I got a clear concise estimate and exactly when the job would be done! To my surprise an all day job took less then a few hours and the actual price came to about a hundred less then the quoted price plus I got a 10% discount because of my military service! That does not happen often. They even took me home and offered to come get me when my truck was done! I would highly recommend Beckwiths to anyone! Customer service that really cares about the customer! Who would have ever thought!
  Ed 04/04/2016
  Brad 04/01/2016
Great service and friendly staff! Terrell and Jason are honest and caring!
  Elisha 03/31/2016
This was my first time taking my car to Beckwith's. it was a great experience! One of the best parts is that they recommended another service be preformed, but they didn't hassle me about it.
  Sinead 03/30/2016
  Jeff 03/21/2016
Great shop work warranted owner is always available to discuss issues.
  Larry 03/14/2016
My first experience was excellent. Had a coolant leak I could not find myself as I usually perform most maintenance repairs myself. They had to wait a day for dealer parts and fixed the problem the following day. Actual cost was less than estimate. They did not try to sell me on additional repairs for "unknown" issues. Overall cost seemed reasonable. I was pleased and will continue to use Beckwith's for future repairs I cannot do myself.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo