Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Ed 04/04/2016

 5     Brad 04/01/2016
Great service and friendly staff! Terrell and Jason are honest and caring!

 5     Elisha 03/31/2016
This was my first time taking my car to Beckwith's. it was a great experience! One of the best parts is that they recommended another service be preformed, but they didn't hassle me about it.

 5     Sinead 03/30/2016

 5     Jeff 03/21/2016
Great shop work warranted owner is always available to discuss issues.

 5     Larry 03/14/2016
My first experience was excellent. Had a coolant leak I could not find myself as I usually perform most maintenance repairs myself. They had to wait a day for dealer parts and fixed the problem the following day. Actual cost was less than estimate. They did not try to sell me on additional repairs for "unknown" issues. Overall cost seemed reasonable. I was pleased and will continue to use Beckwith's for future repairs I cannot do myself.

 5     Michael 02/25/2016
Always the same high quality of service.

 5     Gary 02/11/2016
Beckwith's Car Care can tackle the big jobs and keep you smiling.

 5     Gary 02/04/2016
The shop offered an appointment, got me in on time and service was done in good fashion. Facility is clean and comfortable and seems honestly interested in my vehicle.

 5     Ruthie 02/01/2016
Hello Lynn and everyone there, It's because of the genuine person that you are and the people that you have chosen to become a part of the organization, that make you the unique and extraordinary group of folks that you are. Jimmy recognized it years before I ever met you. I could go on and on about you, your kindness and authentic concern but people who don't know you might think I was making it up because you guys are beyond words. Thank you and thank you again for being there for us. The car service that you provide and the integrity that comes through in how you treat your customers is the main reason we always came back. It is a direct reflection of the caliber of people There at Beckwith's. Many of my family members both locally and from out-of-town trust you and have told me that they will always think of you first for their auto service and that they continually recommend you to people who ask. Thank you for your personal and business ethic, not just for saying it but for living it. Sincerely, Ruthie Ames

 5     Jeanne 01/26/2016
I have used Beckwith's for several years and have always been satisfied with the work they do. My office has recently moved to Conroe and was very surprised when they offered me a ride to work when I dropped my car off. Everyone is courteous and professional.

 5     James 01/22/2016
Excellent service. great attitude. listens to the customer's problems. fixed the first time. no one else works on my cars but Beckwith's.

 5     Lon 01/17/2016
This was my first visit to Beckwith. I was looking for someone to perform a factor correct alignment on my classic 1987 Porsche S 4 928. My normal place was not available so I called them. Jason was great, addresses all my concerns. I met him at 0600 am. Dropped the car off an he called me around 1300 to advise it was ready. I drove it to Oklahoma the next day 545 miles and returned 2 days later. Steady as a rock no drift what-so-ever. Very happy will recommend to all.

 5     Michael 01/07/2016
Same excellent service every visit.

 5     David 01/02/2016
Very thorough, and the repairs done seems to have been well done. Additional needs pointed out were helpful, some maintenance items are self performed, and on the calendar. Unfortunately being retired and on limited budget, we are forced to do only "have to" items, trying to maintain running order.

 5     Larry 12/30/2015
Not sure yet about quality of work. I'll let you know in six months if the problem reoccurs. I think Beckwith's is slightly more expensive than some other shops. But they are very honest and as far as I can see, they have always done good work. And they are always extremely courteous and punctual. I have had my vehicle services with Bechwith's for the past 4-5 years and doubt if I will switch.

 5     Rick 12/15/2015
Quality work in a timely manner.

 5     Walter (Fred) 12/11/2015
This is a fantastic place to bring your vehicle for maintenance or repair!

 5     Ed 12/02/2015
Beckwith's did a great job for a reasonable price, and is one of the most professional shops I've worked with.

 5     Gary 11/11/2015

Total page: 30
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: