We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
601 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lon 01/17/2016
This was my first visit to Beckwith. I was looking for someone to perform a factor correct alignment on my classic 1987 Porsche S 4 928. My normal place was not available so I called them. Jason was great, addresses all my concerns. I met him at 0600 am. Dropped the car off an he called me around 1300 to advise it was ready. I drove it to Oklahoma the next day 545 miles and returned 2 days later. Steady as a rock no drift what-so-ever. Very happy will recommend to all.
  Michael 01/07/2016
Same excellent service every visit.
  David 01/02/2016
Very thorough, and the repairs done seems to have been well done. Additional needs pointed out were helpful, some maintenance items are self performed, and on the calendar. Unfortunately being retired and on limited budget, we are forced to do only "have to" items, trying to maintain running order.
  Larry 12/30/2015
Not sure yet about quality of work. I'll let you know in six months if the problem reoccurs. I think Beckwith's is slightly more expensive than some other shops. But they are very honest and as far as I can see, they have always done good work. And they are always extremely courteous and punctual. I have had my vehicle services with Bechwith's for the past 4-5 years and doubt if I will switch.
  Rick 12/15/2015
Quality work in a timely manner.
  Walter (Fred) 12/11/2015
This is a fantastic place to bring your vehicle for maintenance or repair!
  Ed 12/02/2015
Beckwith's did a great job for a reasonable price, and is one of the most professional shops I've worked with.
  Gary 11/11/2015
  Debbie 11/01/2015
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Courteous!!! We have always had a great experience with Beckwith's!!
  Sinead 10/30/2015
As always, work is done correctly, vehicle delivered when promised, estimate right on the money. Thank you!
  Steven 10/26/2015
Beckwiths Car Care is the best. Their quality of work, efforts at communication, accuracy of estimate, professionalism, and friendliness is top notch. They go above and beyond and have earned a life long customer with me. Thank you to Lynn, Jason, and the Beckwiths Car Care family.
  Billie 10/19/2015
  Carol 10/04/2015
5 star
  Kelan 10/02/2015
  Cynthia 09/12/2015
Always great professional service
  Fred 09/08/2015
Really appreciate your work.
  Jeff 09/04/2015
  James 09/03/2015
I have been taking my cars to Beckwith's since 1988 or so. I trust them completely and have always felt they have dealt fairly with me. The owner is extremely involved in the local community and so nice to work with. Just a great company.
  James 08/30/2015
All good. I will return again and again.
  Nell 08/24/2015
Always very professional and helpful.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo