We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
657 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 03/08/2017
Being new to Houston area. I was unsure who i could trust for auto repair -maintenance. From my first visit i knew i found a great place to go. Excellent service. Reasonable rates. Everyone there is very polite. Would highly recommend!
  Ronald 02/03/2017
From the owner (Lynn) to the service writers and mechanical repair crew, this place is hard to beat.
  John 01/30/2017
  John 01/23/2017
  Lea Ann 01/23/2017
Good work in a timely manner.
  Jody 01/17/2017
  Irene 01/16/2017
I came in to have a 35,000 mile checkup. They had me in and out within 1 hour. I really appreciated that.
  Joe 01/12/2017
Good service.,,.courteous staff.
  John 12/03/2016
  Doug 11/15/2016
Excellent job, again. Terrell again friendly and full of explanations, as always. Thank you!
  Ernest 11/10/2016
Great Service!
  Suzanne 11/04/2016
  Ronald 10/28/2016
I have been a customer for a few years. This is a Great garage with reliable mechanics and an extremely knowledgeable owner. Thank you Lynn and company.
  Marge 10/18/2016
Always provides excellent service at very reasonable prices. We have never been disappointed. Always call prior to doing an unexpected repair or service.
  Carl 10/03/2016
  Joe 09/27/2016
Used them for years. Dependable and honest work. Stand by their work.
  Michael 09/22/2016
Great job as usual.
  Eddie 09/08/2016
I completely trust the staff at Beckwith and refer them to everyone I know. They are so friendly, helpful, and honest. Kudos to Jason as well for all of his help.
  Larry 08/30/2016
Received a free oil change. Accommodated a short notice appointment and completed work in a short time while I waited. No up-charge for Mobil 1. Usual great service. Have now had work done on 2 of my 3 cars and have been completely satisfied with workmanship, price and timing.
  Thomas 08/30/2016
Excellent as always and done quite quickly.
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo