Reviews

Beckwith's Car Care


281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
593 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (593)


 5     Debbie 11/01/2015
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Courteous!!! We have always had a great experience with Beckwith's!!

 5     Sinead 10/30/2015
As always, work is done correctly, vehicle delivered when promised, estimate right on the money. Thank you!

 5     Steven 10/26/2015
Beckwiths Car Care is the best. Their quality of work, efforts at communication, accuracy of estimate, professionalism, and friendliness is top notch. They go above and beyond and have earned a life long customer with me. Thank you to Lynn, Jason, and the Beckwiths Car Care family.

 5     Billie 10/19/2015

 5     Carol 10/04/2015
5 star

 5     Kelan 10/02/2015

 5     Cynthia 09/12/2015
Always great professional service

 5     Fred 09/08/2015
Really appreciate your work.

 5     Jeff 09/04/2015

 5     James 09/03/2015
I have been taking my cars to Beckwith's since 1988 or so. I trust them completely and have always felt they have dealt fairly with me. The owner is extremely involved in the local community and so nice to work with. Just a great company.

 5     James 08/30/2015
All good. I will return again and again.

 5     Nell 08/24/2015
Always very professional and helpful.

 5     Sinead 08/17/2015

 5     Andre 08/17/2015
Great customer service, they make you feel welcome. A honest place to take your car there. Very Happy to find a great car center.

 5     Humble 08/17/2015
Very convenient location with quick fair service! Good people!

 5     Jeff 08/07/2015
Excellent service at fair prices

 5     Sinead 08/05/2015
My cars are always ready when promised, charges are no more than the estimate given, and the staff is friendly, courteous and professional.

 5     Tom 08/02/2015
Awesome workmanship - great customer service!

 5     Randy 08/01/2015
Staff is always very nice and helpful.

 5     Michael 07/31/2015
Sane excellent service I always get at Beckwith's.

Total page: 30
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: