We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
607 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 01/27/2015
I had a problem with my charging system and thought I had it narrowed down to the cables. Kevin ordered the cable and made me an appointment to have them installed. We found out the day of the appointment that the cables had been back ordered. I brought my truck in anyway and had my charging system checked,found out that it was the alternator not the cables. Kevin and the gang saved me time and money. Thanks
  Tom 01/23/2015
Another awesome experience at Beckwith's
  Garrett 01/21/2015
  Alton 01/19/2015
5
  Chayree 01/12/2015
The most excellent service! I really recommend it.
  John 01/03/2015
5
  Paul 12/17/2014
Mid-day my son's pickup won't start. He called Beckwith's and Jason said they could help. As soon as the tow truck arrived they were able to diagnose the problem and get him on his way. This is why I continue to use Beckwith's. They are awesome and always try to help. Thanks, Beckwith's.
  Ed 12/05/2014
  Sinead 11/20/2014
As always, excellent customer service, professional staff, thorough explanation of problems and assistance above and beyond. Jason was a huge help in getting my problem solved quickly.
  Geoff 11/06/2014
I can't express how satisfied I am with the service I received from Beckwith Automotive. Clean, professional and accurate. I am in a service industry myself and hold myself to high standards. They met and exceeded my expectations.
  Arpa 10/02/2014
I always know when I go in to Beckworth, I will receive the best care for my car and everyone there is so nice and very informative. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Kelly 09/26/2014
  Ryan 09/21/2014
Beckwith's customer service is second to none. I would never take my car elsewhere.
  Tamara 08/22/2014
Great service. Friendly, clean, and trustworthy.
  Phyllis 08/20/2014
I do delivery work and put 100's of miles on my vehicle every day. I need a mechanic that is honest and competent. I have been using Beckwith's for several years for all my maintenance and repairs and they have both honest and competent so far. They have extended their hours and will give you ride to where you need to go or pick you up. That makes it very convenient. Their pricing is competitive. The chairs in the waiting room do get uncomfortable if you have to be there very long.
  Tamara 08/17/2014
Front desk is always professional & courteous. Waiting room provides cookies & drinks. Clean bathroom. Nice people, clean professional business.
  Joan 08/12/2014
The only place I would ever take my car!!
  Bill 08/07/2014
Beckwith's has written the book on exceptional customer service! Professional, courteous and thorough are their trademarks. Kevin has been such a breath of fresh air in the car repair business--he calls when he says he will, and he explains the diagnosis/situation in plain English so that even the most mechanically-challenged of us can understand. Beckwith's did not try to upsell me on parts or services I didn't need. They repaired my car's problem, and gave me an excellent price. Of particular note is their shuttle service. They had a person take me to my home rather than wait for hours in their waiting room. Then, when my vehicle was ready, they had a person come get me at my home and bring me to their shop to get my vehicle--all at no extra charge! While I was waiting to get my vehicle, the receptionist offered me fresh-baked cookies and something to drink. Wow, nothing like a hot cookie right from the oven to cap off a great vehicle service experience! Thank you, Beckwith's, for providing exceptional service! In my 25 years of traveling while on active duty with the Air Force, never did I encounter a service provider with the level of customer service as Beckwith's Car Care. Now that I have settled in Humble, TX, Beckwith's is the only place I will take my vehicles for service. Thank you! Bill Donovan, Lt Col, USAF (Retired)
  Sinead 07/18/2014
I was given an estimate of cost for scheduled maintenance requirements, but when service was performed, staff discovered one issue required less labor than in the original estimate. They saved me over $100. I credit their staff with consistent high-quality care of my 7 year old vehicle, since I purchased it new.
  Michelle 07/11/2014
Beckwith's always has friendly and great service!
Total page: 31
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo