We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 06/06/2012
Very good service and at reasonable prices.
  Vicki 06/05/2012
Fast friendly service!
  Eugene 06/04/2012
AS ALWAYS SERVICE WAS GREAT AND REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED AS AGREED AS WAS THE PRICE. A VERY TRUSTWORTHY BUSINESS.
  Ken 04/06/2012
Outstanding staff and service. Thank you.
  Al 04/05/2012
Had my 98 CL3.0 Acura worked on and when I picked up the car I left happy and had a good day, usually when I leave the car repair I feel awful like they don't care just want to make money. My check engine light was on and all I wanted to do was find out if it was ok to drive and they told me they would do test right away and did do just and told me my options they sounded reasonable, I left the car they drove me home and early next morning they gave me a call to tell my car was finished had my wife drive me down there picked up the car and had a really good day.
  Ryan 03/26/2012
Before I started bringing my car to Beckwith's, I called around to five different shops to get job estimates for the work I needed to get done. Beckwith's was the cheapest by $500. Since then I have always brought my car in. When I purchased a used car, Beckwith's inspected it for me, then walked my through the procedures I needed to take to puchase the vehicle. If you live in the Humble/Kingwood area and don't take your car to Beckwith's, you're crazy!
  Minnie 03/23/2012
  Elisa 03/01/2012
My experience there was very pleasant. I have mentioned Beckwith to my friends and encourage them to visit. Look forward to a long relationship. The professionalism and wonderful customer service is what stood out . Thank you
  Emily 02/16/2012
  Micheal 02/09/2012
Great service. Work done as promised and according to cost estimate.
  Belinda 02/07/2012
  Jennifer 01/12/2012
Great Service, everyone is so nice. I'll definately go back..
  Ryan 12/24/2011
Beckwith's is the best! I always tell my friends if you live in the Humble/Kingwood area and go anywhere else, you're crazy.
  Jarrid 11/13/2011
Warranty claim was covered without hesitation on Beckwith's part. I whole-heartedly recommend Beckwith's!
  Dewayne 11/10/2011
  Dennis 10/29/2011
  Floyd 10/21/2011
  Joe 10/14/2011
  Ann 09/17/2011
  Mark 09/09/2011
Total page: 34
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo