We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
655 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 03/26/2012
Before I started bringing my car to Beckwith's, I called around to five different shops to get job estimates for the work I needed to get done. Beckwith's was the cheapest by $500. Since then I have always brought my car in. When I purchased a used car, Beckwith's inspected it for me, then walked my through the procedures I needed to take to puchase the vehicle. If you live in the Humble/Kingwood area and don't take your car to Beckwith's, you're crazy!
  Minnie 03/23/2012
  Elisa 03/01/2012
My experience there was very pleasant. I have mentioned Beckwith to my friends and encourage them to visit. Look forward to a long relationship. The professionalism and wonderful customer service is what stood out . Thank you
  Emily 02/16/2012
  Micheal 02/09/2012
Great service. Work done as promised and according to cost estimate.
  Belinda 02/07/2012
  Jennifer 01/12/2012
Great Service, everyone is so nice. I'll definately go back..
  Ryan 12/24/2011
Beckwith's is the best! I always tell my friends if you live in the Humble/Kingwood area and go anywhere else, you're crazy.
  Jarrid 11/13/2011
Warranty claim was covered without hesitation on Beckwith's part. I whole-heartedly recommend Beckwith's!
  Dewayne 11/10/2011
  Dennis 10/29/2011
  Floyd 10/21/2011
  Joe 10/14/2011
  Ann 09/17/2011
  Mark 09/09/2011
  Shelia 09/01/2011
  Quintosha 08/26/2011
  Cody 08/18/2011
  Jeff 08/18/2011
The last two times the oil has been changed the computer has not been re-set. So the "Oil change Required" sign keeps popping up in the information window on the dashboard.
  Emily 06/30/2011
Total page: 33
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo