We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beckwith's Car Care
281-540-2000
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
30.000644 -95.246624
http://beckwiths.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
655 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 09/05/2012
First time for repairs to your shop. Excellent work, professional staff. You have earned a repeat customer I will be back again. Thank You.
  Bobbie 08/23/2012
I'm VERY pleased with my experience at Beckwith's, smiling polite faces,a clean waiting area. The ?Service Engine Soon? light was on.They took me promptly back to my job in the Humble area. I received the diagnosis within the next hour, gave the approval to fix it & had my car back the next morning.
  Dewayne 08/09/2012
I sent a request, via the website, requesting a quote for a part to be installed and these folks responded in good time with pricing that was better than the three I'd gotten. After a hiccup with my not having received the right part from a seller, and after they waited patiently, they installed the part and my vehicle seems to be working ten time better. They are good people!
  Gerett 08/07/2012
Excellent service. Couldn't be happier!
  John 08/03/2012
Service was very fast and professional! thank you!
  Paul 08/03/2012
These people know service and deserve 5 stars. They are knowledgeable, courteous and professional all the way.
  Eric 08/02/2012
  Manuel 08/01/2012
First time visit. Items completed as expected and with courtesy. I will bring my car here for service in the future. Great experience.
  Ryan 07/10/2012
I wasn't there, but my wife said it was a breeze. That's why I always take our cars to Beckwith's!
  Debbie 06/29/2012
  Ken 06/26/2012
Great service!!
  Siana 06/19/2012
My daughter was very happy with the service, she will be taking her Nissan Versa there for future services
  Cindy 06/16/2012
I appreciated the care and insight you showed regarding my car. Thank you very much.
  Cindy 06/16/2012
We thak you for the care and understanding toward us and my daughter's vehicle during this time. We look for ward to our next schedue checkup.
  Jason 06/13/2012
Top Notch Service!
  Kathy 06/06/2012
Very good service and at reasonable prices.
  Vicki 06/05/2012
Fast friendly service!
  Eugene 06/04/2012
AS ALWAYS SERVICE WAS GREAT AND REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED AS AGREED AS WAS THE PRICE. A VERY TRUSTWORTHY BUSINESS.
  Ken 04/06/2012
Outstanding staff and service. Thank you.
  Al 04/05/2012
Had my 98 CL3.0 Acura worked on and when I picked up the car I left happy and had a good day, usually when I leave the car repair I feel awful like they don't care just want to make money. My check engine light was on and all I wanted to do was find out if it was ok to drive and they told me they would do test right away and did do just and told me my options they sounded reasonable, I left the car they drove me home and early next morning they gave me a call to tell my car was finished had my wife drive me down there picked up the car and had a really good day.
Total page: 33
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-540-2000
near by local auto car shop
1919 FM 1960 Bypass E
Humble, TX 77338
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo