Brad, 01/20/2018

We are very happy with the service at Beckwith's!

  Nicole, 01/19/2018

I have been coming to Beckwiths for a few years now and will not go to anyone else. They are always so friendly and most importantly honest when it comes to questions or concerns about my vehicles. They get me in and out in a timely manner, their waiting room and rest rooms are always clean and inviting and I always leave knowing my car is in good hands!

  Michael, 01/17/2018

Another great job diagnosing and taking care of the problems my truck was experiencing.

  Catherine, 11/20/2017

Excellent service! The premiere auto service center of Houston in my opinion.

  Nichole, 11/01/2017

Excellent Service as usual!!!

  Larry, 10/31/2017

Always good service. Including short notice appointments, short waiting times for routine maintenance and a complete inspection of brake pads, filters, fluid levels etc. I remain very satisfied with their work and never feel they recommend unnecessary work.

  Carl, 10/23/2017

Never disappointed with the service from Beckwith?s t

  Ryan, 10/04/2017

Beckwith's always takes good care of us. I would never go anywhere else.

  Tina, 10/02/2017

As always, Beckwith's make dealing with car maintenance easy and stress free. I also feel confident in the work that they do. Customer service is great, too!

  Max, 09/20/2017

I was very impressed. I was a drop-in and they took very good care of me.

  Randy, 08/17/2017

Hello, I am extremely pleased with the operation of my car since it was serviced on Monday Aug. 14th. It handles and drives like a new vehicle after the tie rods and the alignment. I also replaced the tires as recommended. Your mechanics have always done excellent work and this time was no different. Your personnel up front are extremely friendly and polite. Traits hard to find these days.... PLEASE keep it up! I will be back! Randy

  Bridget, 08/01/2017

honest, reasonable and great service!

  Melanie, 07/17/2017

My clutch went out. I had it taken to Beckwiths. They did the,research and found it was due to a defective recalled part. I had no idea about the recall. They suggested I call chat and have them repaired since it should be covered. Fiat refused. Finally I gave Beckwiths the go ahead and do the repairs. Afterward I filed a complaint against fiat, they verified the work and sent me a check.

  Mike, 07/06/2017

Best shop around.

  Karen, 06/15/2017

Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!

  Michael, 05/25/2017

Excellent service as always.

  Joe, 05/04/2017

Great staff and service.,

  Chelsie, 04/27/2017

The front desk and all of the associates are amazing . I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and the price . I even enjoyed the free oil change they sent via mail to me afterwards lol. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so. Beckwiths is my new go to for my car problems .

  Larry, 04/21/2017

As usual, they were very accommodating for an oil change while waiting. The fresh baked cookies were an unexpected bonus!

  Brenda, 04/13/2017

Great experience. Quality work.