Linda, 02/06/2018

I have had to bring in my vehicle twice to have extensive work done and both times I have been nothing but pleased. Jason has always been prompt in getting my issues checked out, called me with the quotes and getting my vehicle back to me. I love your service and will never use anyone else.

  Penny, 02/06/2018

I was recommended to Beckwith by Biggers Automotive. He said if they say something believe it. I truly appreciate this company's honesty, integrity and amazing customer service. When the Chevy dealership would have charged me more than one fee to diagnose my problem, Beckwith did not. If my problem would not have been under warranty, I would have had Beckwith repair my vehicle.

  Crystal, 01/30/2018

Very friendly and professional company. They offered me a ride home/to work while my car was being fixed. It did not take long for them to fix my car. I got my car back the same day, and the price I was quoted before they fixed my car was the same price when it was time to pay. And my car is running great. I would recommend Beckwith's Car Care to friends and family.

  Catherine, 01/26/2018

THE best car care in Northeast Houston/Humble!

  Brenda, 01/24/2018

Trustworthy, thorough, timely! Best place to have your care serviced!

  Brad, 01/20/2018

We are very happy with the service at Beckwith's!

  Nicole, 01/19/2018

I have been coming to Beckwiths for a few years now and will not go to anyone else. They are always so friendly and most importantly honest when it comes to questions or concerns about my vehicles. They get me in and out in a timely manner, their waiting room and rest rooms are always clean and inviting and I always leave knowing my car is in good hands!

  Michael, 01/17/2018

Another great job diagnosing and taking care of the problems my truck was experiencing.

  Catherine, 11/20/2017

Excellent service! The premiere auto service center of Houston in my opinion.

  Nichole, 11/01/2017

Excellent Service as usual!!!

  Larry, 10/31/2017

Always good service. Including short notice appointments, short waiting times for routine maintenance and a complete inspection of brake pads, filters, fluid levels etc. I remain very satisfied with their work and never feel they recommend unnecessary work.

  Carl, 10/23/2017

Never disappointed with the service from Beckwith?s t

  Ryan, 10/04/2017

Beckwith's always takes good care of us. I would never go anywhere else.

  Tina, 10/02/2017

As always, Beckwith's make dealing with car maintenance easy and stress free. I also feel confident in the work that they do. Customer service is great, too!

  Max, 09/20/2017

I was very impressed. I was a drop-in and they took very good care of me.

  Randy, 08/17/2017

Hello, I am extremely pleased with the operation of my car since it was serviced on Monday Aug. 14th. It handles and drives like a new vehicle after the tie rods and the alignment. I also replaced the tires as recommended. Your mechanics have always done excellent work and this time was no different. Your personnel up front are extremely friendly and polite. Traits hard to find these days.... PLEASE keep it up! I will be back! Randy

  Bridget, 08/01/2017

honest, reasonable and great service!

  Melanie, 07/17/2017

My clutch went out. I had it taken to Beckwiths. They did the,research and found it was due to a defective recalled part. I had no idea about the recall. They suggested I call chat and have them repaired since it should be covered. Fiat refused. Finally I gave Beckwiths the go ahead and do the repairs. Afterward I filed a complaint against fiat, they verified the work and sent me a check.

  Mike, 07/06/2017

Best shop around.

  Karen, 06/15/2017

Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!