Catherine, 11/20/2017

Excellent service! The premiere auto service center of Houston in my opinion.

  Nichole, 11/01/2017

Excellent Service as usual!!!

  Larry, 10/31/2017

Always good service. Including short notice appointments, short waiting times for routine maintenance and a complete inspection of brake pads, filters, fluid levels etc. I remain very satisfied with their work and never feel they recommend unnecessary work.

  Carl, 10/23/2017

Never disappointed with the service from Beckwith?s t

  Ryan, 10/04/2017

Beckwith's always takes good care of us. I would never go anywhere else.

  Tina, 10/02/2017

As always, Beckwith's make dealing with car maintenance easy and stress free. I also feel confident in the work that they do. Customer service is great, too!

  Max, 09/20/2017

I was very impressed. I was a drop-in and they took very good care of me.

  Randy, 08/17/2017

Hello, I am extremely pleased with the operation of my car since it was serviced on Monday Aug. 14th. It handles and drives like a new vehicle after the tie rods and the alignment. I also replaced the tires as recommended. Your mechanics have always done excellent work and this time was no different. Your personnel up front are extremely friendly and polite. Traits hard to find these days.... PLEASE keep it up! I will be back! Randy

  Bridget, 08/01/2017

honest, reasonable and great service!

  Melanie, 07/17/2017

My clutch went out. I had it taken to Beckwiths. They did the,research and found it was due to a defective recalled part. I had no idea about the recall. They suggested I call chat and have them repaired since it should be covered. Fiat refused. Finally I gave Beckwiths the go ahead and do the repairs. Afterward I filed a complaint against fiat, they verified the work and sent me a check.

  Mike, 07/06/2017

Best shop around.

  Karen, 06/15/2017

Beckwith's is the best Auto Shop in the business! They have a great check system that makes sure the required repairs or are handled correctly.. They also consider your personal needs regarding time issues, The personal concern for their customers & quality of repairs makes Beckwith's outstanding!

  Michael, 05/25/2017

Excellent service as always.

  Joe, 05/04/2017

Great staff and service.,

  Chelsie, 04/27/2017

The front desk and all of the associates are amazing . I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and the price . I even enjoyed the free oil change they sent via mail to me afterwards lol. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so. Beckwiths is my new go to for my car problems .

  Larry, 04/21/2017

As usual, they were very accommodating for an oil change while waiting. The fresh baked cookies were an unexpected bonus!

  Brenda, 04/13/2017

Great experience. Quality work.

  Michael, 04/13/2017

Great job diagnosing and fixing the problems. Very quick service.

  Julie, 03/16/2017

Great, friendly service!! I read other reviews on many places before deciding where to take my car. I was not disappointed! The staff was friendly, honest, upfront, and best of all fast! They didn't try to sell me extra stuff. They fixed my problem and had me on my way. Thank you!!!

  Tina, 03/08/2017

Being new to Houston area. I was unsure who i could trust for auto repair -maintenance. From my first visit i knew i found a great place to go. Excellent service. Reasonable rates. Everyone there is very polite. Would highly recommend!